Introductory Post

The purpose of this blog is to provide my readers with information and insight regarding current happenings inside the world of non-profit public relations. My hope is that readers leave my blog with an updated  sense knowledge about PR tactics, strategies, and news happening amongst non-profit organizations. I have chosen to shape my blog around the non-profit sector of public relations because I hope to eventually find myself doing public relations for a large non-profit organization. In terms of experience, I have held one internship with a non-profit organization local to Eugene, Oregon which taught me a lot about the inner workings of a successful non-profit organization. I look forward to sharing my thoughts and views about non-profit PR news with readers through this creative outlet.

Leave a Reply

